Specialists in dance music and vinyl, over 60,000 in stock shipping worldwide daily.

Releases by parcels

Parcels is an electro-pop boys quintet formed in Australia, now based in Berlin. They are a Berlin-based band composed of Louie Swain (keyboards), Patrick Hetherington (keyboards), Noah Hill (bass), Anatole "Toto" Serret (drums) and Jules Crommelin (guitar), who migrated there from Australia. The band formed in 2014 while at high school in Byron Bay, Australia, and are now based in Berlin, Germany. Discography: 2015: Clockscared EP 2017: Hideout EP 2018: Parcels LP Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Parcels Parcels Because

Parcels - Parcels

Nu Disco / Funked Out Deep House Debut LP Heavyweight 180 Gram Black Vinyl In Trifoldseeve with 60x30cm poster. Parcels, the young disco-pop breakt...
Vinyl record

Vinyl record condition:
Mint (M)
(quick info)

Track listing on Vinyl record: