Specialists in dance music and vinyl, over 60,000 in stock shipping worldwide daily.
Open for mail order transactions as normal.

Releases by salute

There is more than one artist named 'Salute'; 1) salute is the name of a Manchester based, Vienna born electronic music producer Felix Nyajo. They released the Lionheart EP via Cool Kid Music in December 2013. It was followed by Silver Tides and Real cool (feat. Vanessa Elisha) on their own imprint, Dime Club, in January 2015. Castle (Magic) and VXV (Way You Do) were released in August through 37 Adventures. Colourblind feat. Abra , was extracted from the Gold Rush EP in October 2015. salute proceeded to release the My Heart album in 2016, marking a further development of their sound. The three-EP and combined album Condition in 2019 would mark the furthest maturation of their sound in 2019 however, with tracks such as Honey pushing themselves into setlists beyond. In 2021, salute would release the track Joy, their most successful song to date. It would be followed by Therapy in 2022, with both tracks marking a further progression into what salute would dub "pretty people music", with influences from UK Garage and french house producing an uplifting sound. salute released their new EP, Shield in 2023, featuring collaborations from Sammy Virji and No Rome, with the song Wait For It securing support as BBC Radio 1's "Hottest Record In The World". salute themselves has secured multiple sets at festivals, including Glastonbury, Parklife, Love Saves The Day, and Gottwood. 2) Salute is a Heavy/Sleaze/Thrash Metal band that formed in Bristol (UK) in 2004. The band initially released an EP, called "Break-Neck Speed Triumph" (2005), without label support. However, they were quickly signed up by British underground record label and distributor Todestrieb Records for their first full-length album entitled "Above the Law" (2007) . In 2009 the band moved over to the German underground metal/thrash specialist label Witches Brew and released the second album "The Underground" the same year. This record broke new ground for the band, who now play Black/Crust Metal. Salute includes members of other notable underground bands including Swine, Tanhauser Gate, and Hateful Abandon. 3) Dutch duo Martijn van Berkel (Emviate) and Jacco van der Meer (Teppista) together form Electro-house act Salute. As of February 2011, the pair has recorded a single promo track called "Mojito". They are not yet signed. 4) Salute is a project by Mikael Erlandsson (Last Autumn's Dream) and Martin Kronlund from Dogface and Gypsy Rose. They released Heart Of The Machine in 2010. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Salute Ultra Pool Steel City Dance Discs

Salute - Ultra Pool

4 Track EP OF Looped Techno Disco / House - It's the summer of salute. The Manchester-based producer makes his debut on Steel City Dance Discs. In sal...
Vinyl record

Vinyl record condition:
(quick info)

Track listing on Vinyl record: